This workshop will be devoted to new developments and future directions in vertex operator algebras and mock modular forms with applications to theoretical physics and combinatorics.


Robert Osburn (UCD)
Michael Tuite (NUI Galway)

There will be eight lectures over 2 days.


Drazen Adamovic (University of Zagreb)
Nicolas Bergeron (Paris 7)
Thomas Creutzig (University of Alberta)
Terry Gannon (University of Alberta)
Matt Krauel (University of Cologne)
Ching Hung Lam (Academia Sinica)
Sameer Murthy (King’s College London)
Roberto Volpato (SLAC and Stanford University)

Here is the schedule.

Other confirmed participants:

Iván Ezequiel Angiono (FaMAF-CIEM and MPIM)
Ana Ros Camacho (MPIM)
Philipp Hähnel (TCD)
Kevin Hutchinson (UCD)
Kazuya Kawasetsu (University of Tokyo)
Gaywalee Kerman-Yamskulna (Illinois State University)
Marianne Leitner (DIAS)
Jan Manschot (TCD)
Sergey Mozgovoy (TCD)
Domenico Pellegrino (NUIM)
Emmanuel Royer (Université Blaise Pascal)
Jambulingam Segar (Vivekananda College)
Mehmet Haluk ┼×engün (University of Sheffield)
Philip Vernon (NUIG)
Michael Welby (NUIG)

Practical information